You should look for the causes of physical diseases in blocks and disturbances of harmonious energy flow. Seven major energy centers – the chakras – are located along the spine from the bottom to the top. There are energy knots that are closely linked with the entire central nervous and glandular system. Using the bioenergy therapy, the entire energy flow in the body is restored and strengthened. It will result in possible healing. Stability and inner harmony will increase as well as the immune system will grow stronger. In short, the life happiness will settle.

That’s why, I use the bio energy therapy with great pleasure, because my client relaxes greatly in a short time through direct body contact and chakras opening, and the organism becomes more opened for changing processes. This makes the access to the possible causes easier. Clarity and transformation are the consequences. Delicate and unusual cases can be easily and quickly healed and improved as well.

The bioenergy therapy is based on the Far Eastern concept of body, soul and spirit unity. Existence of this unity leads to life happiness and activating of the self-healing power at all levels. In Europe this concept is spread and developed by C. G. Jung and Dr. Mitsuo Shirahama.

Ursachen organischer Krankheiten sind in Blockaden und Störungen des harmonischen Energieflusses zu suchen. Die sieben wichtigsten Energiezentren, die Chakren, verlaufen entlang der Wirbelsäule von unten nach oben. Es sind Energieknotenpunkte, die eng mit dem gesamten zentralen Nerven- und Drüsensystem verbunden sind. Mit der Bioenergie-Therapie wird der gesamte Energiefluss im Körper wieder aufgebaut und gestärkt. Mit dem Resultat, dass Heilung passieren kann. Es kommt zu mehr Stabilität, innerer Harmonie und zur Stärkung des Immunsystems. Kurz, die Lebensfreude stellt sich ein.

Die BioEnergie-Therapie wende ich deshalb sehr gerne an, da sich mein Klient durch den direkten Körperkontakt und des Öffnen der Chakren in kürzester Zeit sehr gut entspannt und der Organismus offener für Veränderungsprozesse ist. Es wird somit leichter der Zugang zu den Ursachen ermöglicht. Klarheit und Transformation sind die Folgen. Auch heikle und ungewöhnliche Fälle können leicht und schnell geheilt und verbessert werden.

Die BioEnergie-Therapie stützt sich auf das fernöstliche Konzept der Einheit von Körper, Seele und Geist. Ist diese Einheit gegeben, bedeutet sie Lebensfreude und Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskraft auf allen Ebenen. In Europa verbreitet und weiterentwickelt von C.G. Jung und Dr. Mitsuo Shirahama.